A Voice For Arizona’s Children For More Than 25 Years
Print Print |

Board of Directors

The CAA Board of Directors is comprised of leaders in business, community organizations, and public service. Board members serve without compensation to build a vision for Children’s Action Alliance and its advocacy efforts on behalf of Arizona’s children and families.

Hon. Claudia Walters, Chair

Greg Wells, Past-Chair

Rhonda Anderson

Diana Yazzie Devine

René X. Diaz, EdD

Joanie Flatt

Joseph Garcia

Joseph Gaudio

Jack Gibson

Nora Hannah

Mark Kendall

Hon. Hope MacDonald LoneTree

Sherry McFadden

Ayensa I. Millan

H. Brinton Milward

Elizabeth Reich

Amy Shoptaugh, M.D.

Wendy Valenzuela

Hon. Carolyn Warner

Hon. Corey Woods

Cathleen Yu

Dana Wolfe Naimark, President/CEO

Community Leader

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona

Healthcare Consultant

Native American Connections

Community Leader

Flatt & Associates, Ltd

Morrison Institute Latino Public Policy Center

UHC Community Plan of Arizona

Arizona Public Media

Community Leader

CopperPoint Mutual Insurance Company

Tribal Relations Advisor

State Farm Insurance Companies

Cima Law Group, PC

University of Arizona

Make-a-Wish Foundation of Arizona

All About Kids Pediatrics

Arizona Public Service Company

Corporate Education Consulting, Inc.

Arizona State University Preparatory Academies

Quarles & Brady LLP

Children’s Action Alliance